Latest News

Cowbunga, Surfers! So there Rad and I were, eating our most favorite gooey desserts at Quake when Rad is like... "Whoa! Dude... I just had a major mind explosion... you know what this place needs? Some totally bodacious bendy straws." and then I was like, "Bendy straws would be a total plus! But what about some new surf-decor?", and then Inas comes over and says, "New surf-decor and bendy-straws? Why stop there, this is the answer to my prayers! We should totally renovate the entire restaurant!"

That's how it all started! And now with tidal waves of inspiration, color and renovation, it's like crazy in there! Everything is getting a new look, and this means we'll be closing the doors to Quake for a little bit!

I know, bummersville right? But don't worry! The creative juices are flowing, and you'll be stepping back into a totally RADical pad before you know!

I'd tell you more but Rad just knocked paint off the ladder, and all over his surf-shirt! Like, he needs me! So, talk to you soon!

Nixie
The Seventh Anniversary Ball will be held on Saturday, May 23rd, 2015 from 8:00 P.M. Eastern Time (5:00 P.M. Pacific) to 10:00 P.M. Eastern Time (7:00 P.M. Pacific)

There will be a special encore Seventh Anniversary Ball on Sunday especially for our U.K. players May 24th, 2015 from 8:00 P.M. U.K. Time (3:00 P.M. Eastern, 12:00 noon Pacific), to 10:00 P.M. U.K. Time (5:00 P.M. Eastern, 2:00 P.M. Pacific)

There will of course be special party favors and new outfits for the Anniversary Ball!
There's a massive party brewing in Medieval Age! A drastic change is in store for Stonehenge, involving frosting, streamers, and lots of baking! Not to mention... gigantic candles!

It's time to put on a party hat and prepare for the Anniversary Party! Check the Event Calendar for your Local Times!
The Adobe Flash player is required to view this interactive content.
Flash is a free player, available for download from this link:

Get Adobe Flash player

Content